Unify Your Website, Print, & Social Media with Total Local!

Direct Email Addresses

General: info@TotalLocal.com

Sue Steward, Operations Manager: ssteward@TotalLocal.com

David Edmonds, Product Manager: dedmonds@TotalLocal.com

 

Sales

Mike West, Sales Manager: 517-202-7217, mwest@TotalLocal.com

Debra Lyon: 517-202-6926, dlyon@TotalLocal.com

Les Brown: 734-368-4444, lbrown@TotalLocal.com

Craig Herl: 734-368-2121, cherl@TotalLocal.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Contact Us

PO Box 305, Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

Phone: 517-663-2405

Toll Free: 800-382-0769

Fax: 517-663-4032

BACK TO TOP

© 2015-18 Total Local

PO Box 305 | Eaton Rapids MI 48827 | 517-663-2405 | 800-382-0769 | fax 517-663-4032

Contact Us          Site Map