The ORIGINAL "Local Search" Engine!

Our Staff

Edward Shotwell

Publisher/CEO

edward@crgdirectories.com

Mike West

Sales Manager

517-202-7217

mike@crgdirectories.com

Sue Steward

Operations Manager

sue@crgdirectories.com

Debra Lyon

Account Executive

517-202-6926

debra@crgdirectories.com

David Edmonds

Product Manager

david@crgdirectories.com

Ztaise (Stacy) Bradley

Account Executive

734-368-2121

stacy@crgdirectories.com

Ed

Deb

Mike

David

Sue

Ztaise

(Stacy)

PO Box 305 • Eaton Rapids MI 48827 • 517-663-2405 • 800-382-0769 • 517-663-4032 faxContact UsSite Map

Copyright 2015-2017